accepted papers

Call For Papers

For information concerning Call For Papers - please click here


Accepted Papers

BLAKE2: simpler, smaller, fast as MD5.
Jean-Philippe Aumasson, Samuel Neves, Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn and Christian Winnerlein.

Computing on Authenticated Data for Adjustable Predicates.
Björn Deiseroth, Victoria Fehr, Marc Fischlin, Manuel Maasz, Nils Reimers and Richard Stein.

Toward Practical Group Encryption.
Laila El Aimani and Marc Joye.

Leakage Resilient IBE and IPE under the DLIN assumption.
Kaoru Kurosawa and Le Trieu Phong.

Exposure-Resilient One-Round Tripartite Key Exchange without Random Oracles.
Koutarou Suzuki and Kazuki Yoneyama.

Hardware Architectures for MSP430-based Wireless Sensor Nodes Performing Elliptic Curve Cryptography.
Erich Wenger.

From oblivious AES to efficient and secure database join in the multiparty setting.
Sven Laur, Riivo Talviste and Jan Willemson.

Cryptophia's Short Combiner for Collision-Resistant Hash Functions.
Arno Mittelbach.

Sequential Aggregate Signatures Made Shorter.
Kwangsu Lee, Dong Hoon Lee and Moti Yung.

FROST -- Forensic Recovery of Scrambled Telephones.
Tilo Müller and Michael Spreitzenbarth.

Analysis and Improvement of Lindell's UC-Secure Commitment Schemes.
Olivier Blazy, Céline Chevalier, David Pointcheval and Damien Vergnaud.

Fast and Maliciously Secure Two-Party Computation Using the GPU.
Tore Kasper Frederiksen and Jesper Buus Nielsen.

NEON implementation of an attribute-based encryption scheme.
Ana Helena Sańchez and Francisco Rodríguez-Henríquez.

Private Database Queries Using Somewhat Homomorphic Encryption.
Dan Boneh, Craig Gentry, Shai Halevi, Frank Wang and David Wu.

Experimental Analysis of Attacks on Next Generation Air Traffic Communication.
Matthias Schäfer, Vincent Lenders and Ivan Martinovic.

Comparing the Pairing Efficiency over Composite-Order and Prime-Order Elliptic Curves.
Aurore Guillevic.

Launching Generic Attacks on iOS with Approved Third-Party Applications.
Jin Han, Su Mon Kywe, Qiang Yan, Feng Bao, Robert Deng, Debin Gao, Yingjiu Li and Jianying Zhou.

Constructing Practical Signcryption KEM from Standard Assumptions without Random Oracles.
Xiangxue Li.

CloudHKA: A Cryptographic Approach for Hierarchical Access Control in Cloud Computing.
Yi-Ruei Chen, Cheng-Kang Chu, Wen-Guey Tzeng and Jianying Zhou.

Beyond Full Disk Encryption: Protection on Security-Enhanced Commodity Processors.
Michael Henson and Stephen Taylor.

Terrorism in Distance Bounding: Modeling Terrorist Fraud Resistance.
Marc Fischlin and Cristina Onete.

Public key exchange using semidirect product of (semi)groups.
Maggie Habeeb, Delaram Kahrobaei, Charalambos Koupparis and Vladimir Shpilrain.

Generic Attacks for the Xor of $k$ Random Permutations.
Jacques Patarin.

Batch Proofs of Partial Knowledge.
Ryan Henry and Ian Goldberg.

Efficient Signatures of Knowledge and Direct Anonymous Attestation in the Standard Model.
David Bernhard, Georg Fuchsbauer and Essam Ghadafi.

Primeless Factoring-Based Cryptography.
Sonia Bogos, Ioana Boureanu and Serge Vaudenay.

Remotegrity: Design and Use of an E2E Verifiable Remote Voting System.
Filip Zagorski, Richard Carback, David Chaum, Jeremy Clark, Aleksander Essex and Poorvi Vora.

Attacking Atmel's CryptoMemory EEPROM with Special-Purpose Hardware.
Alexander Wild, Tim Güneysu and Amir Moradi.

How to Share a Lattice Trapdoor: Threshold Protocols for Signatures and (H)IBE.
Rikke Bendlin, Sara Krehbiel and Chris Peikert.

Preimage Attacks on Feistel-SP Functions: Impact of Omitting the Last Network Twist.
Yu Sasaki.

Towards Efficient Private Distributed Computation on Unbounded Input Streams.
Shlomi Dolev, Juan Garay, Niv Gilboa, Vladimir Kolesnikov and Yelena Yuditsky.

Client-controlled Cryptography-as-a-Service in the Cloud.
Sören Bleikertz, Sven Bugiel, Hugo Ideler, Stefan Nürnberger and Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi.

Transparent, Distributed, and Replicated Dynamic Provable Data Possession.
Mohammad Etemad and Alptekin Küpçü.

CrowdShare: Secure Mobile Resource Sharing (short paper)
N. Asokan, Alexandra Dmitrienko, Marcin Nagy, Elena Reshetova, Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Thomas Schneider and Stanislaus Stelle.
Keystroke Timing Analysis of on-the-fly Web Apps (short paper)
Chee Meng Tey, Payas Gupta, Debin Gao and Yan Zhang.



Quick Links